Gujarat Election Results 2017 – Live Vote Counting Updates, MLA Winners List Name Wise

Gujarat Election Results 2017 : Gujarat Assembly Elections (Vidhan Sabha) elections 2017 were successfully done on 9th December 2017. In the first phase of elections, approximately 68% of voters have cast their votes. The Gujarat 1st phase elections were going successfully without any technical glitches. In Gujrat Assembly Elections Electronic Voting Machines (EVM) machines were arranged with all… Read More »


Gujarat Assembly Elections 2017 Dates & Candidates List, Live Updates, Results

Gujarat Assembly Elections to strike soon. At present, the last quarter of the 5-year term for the Chief Minister is on the way. The Gujarat Chief Minister elections are going to happen in January 2018. Gujarat state elections will be held for 182 constituencies. Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) is the present ruling party in the state of Gujarat… Read More »


Nandyal Election Results 2017 Live Updates – Vote Counting, Winners Names List Party Wise

Nandyal By Election Results 2017: Nandyal by elections notification are started on 29th July, On 5th August nandyal by election nominations last date. Immediately on 23rd August 2017 nandyal by election pooling is started. Now all the people in and around nandyal are waiting foe the the nandyal election date, nadyal election results. nandyal election results declare today on august 28th.… Read More »

bmc election

Punjab Assembly Elections 2017 Candidate Wise Results & MLA Winners List PDF Party Wise Download

Punjab Assembly Elections 2017 Constituency/ Candidate Wise Results MLA Winners List Punjab Elections 2017: The Punjab Vidhan Sabha Elections 2017 will be held this year after 2012 assembly elections. The Punjab Assembly elections 2017 results will be announced shortly after the elections have been completed. In Punjab Assembly elections 2017 various important parties were contesting this year. Aam… Read More »


Manipur Elections 2017 Results – Winners List PDF Party wise, Live Counting Updates Candidates Names

Manipur Assembly Elections 2017 Constituency/Candidate Wise Results MLA Winners List Manipur Assembly Vidhan Sabha Elections 2017: The field is prepared for all political parties Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) it is uncertain that BJP is challenging surveys or not, Nationalist Congress Party (NCP), Indian National Congress (INC),  Lok Jan Shakti Party (LJP), Janata Dal-United (JD-U), All India Trinamool Congress… Read More »


Uttarakhand Election Results 2017 & Winners Names List, Live Updates & Vote Counting

Uttarakhand Assembly Elections Results 2017 (Vidhan Sabha) Live Updates & Vote Counting Uttarakhand Legislative Assembly Elections 2017 : The party elections have an indistinguishable term from the Lok Sabha elections and in addition enterprise elections that are five years. The late elections were directed in the year 2012 and the five-year term is going to finish in 2017… Read More »