UP Election Results 2017 Winners List (Name Wise PDF) Download – Live Updates Vote Counting –

By | March 11, 2017

Uttar Pradesh Elections 2017 Voting Live Updates : UP Election Results 2017 Live Updates & Vote Counting Vidhan Sabha Chunav for Phase 1 & Phase 2,3, 4 Round wise Vote counts Party wise Number of Votes. Watch UP Assembly Elections 2017 Live Streaming Online in TV Channels and Youtube as Per Exit polls Survey.

UP Assembly Elections Results 2017 & Live Updates (Vidhan Sabha) Vote Counting, Winners List PDF:

UP Assembly Elections Results 2017

UP Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly Elections 2017 : The U.P Uttar Pradesh Assembly or Vidhan Sabha consists of total 403 members who seem to be the highest number of assembly constituency seats in India. There are a lot of parties might contesting elections this time in 2017. All parties are keeping an eye on UP elections 2017 whereas there are some regional parties contesting elections and some parties are national parties which are contesting elections 2017. UP elections are very important to any party because this may also reflect in Lok Sabha elections 2019.

Uttar Pradesh UP Assembly Elections Results 2017 (Vidhan Sabha)

Uttar Pradesh elections 2017 Parties and Independent Candidates : There are so many parties which has contested previous 2012 elections and may be planning for the same in 2017 elections, Samajwadi Party (SP), Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP), Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), Indian National Congress (INC), Rashtriya Lok Dal (RLD), and other parties including independent candidates contested the elections and SP won the highest number of seats and became single majority party in UP in 2012.

Also Check : Punjab Election Results 2017

UP Vidhan Sabha Elections 2017 DateAs of now there is no official news regarding the exact date for the conduction of polls or elections, but this can be expected that elections are conducted in March 2017 as the term of 5 years completion. This depends on Election commission EC to decide Poll schedule, timings, dates, notifications, results, etc. Stay tuned with www.upelectionsresults2017.in to get latest updates regarding the UP Elections 2017 Updates.

Uttar Pradesh Assembly Elections Results 2017 (Vidhan Sabha) Live Updates Vote Counting:

Uttar Pradesh Assembly Elections Results 2012 (Vidhan Sabha) ResultsThe data above will update on the day of elections results in UP Elections 2017 Results, the data will be updated time to time or minute to minute on the day of vote counting, and live updates will be done, so till than you can check UP Elections 2017 Opinion Polls, exit polls or surveys.

Samajwadi Party (SP) 224
Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) 80
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) 47
Indian National Congress (INC) 28
Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) 01
Other Parties including Independent Candidates 23
Total No. Of Seats 403

Samajwadi Party (SP) won the highest number of seats 224, and there was no need of forming a government on the alliance, so SP formed the government in Uttar Pradesh with Akhilesh Yadav as chief minister of Uttar Pradesh.

Uttar Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Elections 2017 Live Updates : The results will be available on the day of vote counting, results might be available MLA Constituency wise or candidate wise results or region wise results east, west, north and south region wise results may also available. Party wise results eciresultsnic (official) will be updated here, and any important updates will also be updated here.

UP Election Result Vote Counting Starts

All the parties are ready for the elections, parties also to declare their candidates or constituency wise candidates and some parties will announce chief minister CM candidates before the elections or after the elections, Akhilesh Yadav, Mulayam Singh Yadav. Mayawati, PM Narendra Modi, Rahul Gandhi and others may campaign for the elections; there was a rumour that AAP (Mr Arvind Kejriwal’s party) might contest UP elections 2017 but it’s not clear and not even confirmed. Some recent prominent politicians of the state are the former Chief Minister of the state, Shri Mulayam Singh Yadav of the SP , who has also served as the Defense Minister of the country and Shri Kanshi Ram , the founder of the Bahujan Samaj party. Shri Atal Behari Vajpayee, the 10th Prime Minister of India represented Lucknow, the capital of UP, in the Lok sabha Smt Sonia Gandhi, Shri Rahul Gandhi, , Dr Murali Manohar Joshi (BJP), Smt Menaka Gandhi are all Lok Sabha MPs from the state.

Watch UP Election Result 2017 Vote Counting Live Updates – Round wise party wise Winners Names List :

Keywords: UP Elections Results 2017, Uttar Pradesh Assembly Elections Results 2012, Uttar Pradesh Assembly Elections Results 2017, Uttar Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Elections Results 2017, Akhilesh Yadav UP Elections 2017 Results, Mayavati UP Elections 2017 Results, UP Elections 2017 BJP results, UP Elections 2017 Congress Results, UP Elections BSP Results 2017, UP Elections Live Updates, UP Elections Results 2012, UP Elections Results 2017 Live, UP Elections SP results, UP MLA Wise Results 2017, Uttar Pradesh Assembly Elections Results 2017, Uttar Pradesh Constituency results 2017, Uttar Pradesh Elections Results Online.

Watch UP Election Results Live Updates From Twitter :

6 thoughts on “UP Election Results 2017 Winners List (Name Wise PDF) Download – Live Updates Vote Counting –

  1. arif

    Samajvadi party won 2017 election akheles good Polishy in up devlopmet state in India modi not good akehles good

    1. javed

      agree arif bhai lekin socho jo bap ka nahi hua o up ka kya hoga


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *