Punjab Election Results 2017, Winners Names List Party Wise PDF Download – Live Updates

By | March 11, 2017

Punjab Assembly Elections Results 2017 (Vidhan Sabha) Live Updates & Vote Counting

Punjab Vidhan Sabha Elections 2017: Vidhan Sabha elections are held once a five year as same as the term of Lok Sabha elections. Punjab Vidhan Sabha or Legislative Assembly comprises of 117 members or seats. The present Speaker (2016) of the Assembly is Charanjit Singh Atwal. The meeting spot of the Legislative Assembly is the Vidhan Bhavan in Chandigarh.

Punjab Election Results 2017 – Winners Names List Party Wise, Vote Counting Live Updates

Punjab elections 2017 Parties and Independent Candidates: There are such a large number of parties challenging these Punjab Assembly Elections 2017 (Vidhan Sabha) like Indian National Congress INC, Punjab ‘Shiromani Akali Dal (SAD)’, Bhartiya Janta Party BJP and Other parties. This is the first occasion when that Aam Aadmi Party is contending Vidhan Sabha elections of Punjab, as this is the party which challenged Delhi Vidhan Sabha elections and won lion’s share of 67/70 seats which is an immense command, this time additionally Aam Aadmi Party (Arvind Kejriwal) expecting a massive victory or order in these elections also as he as of late said in his meeting. Free competitors are also challenging the elections.

Punjab Elections Results 2017 (Vidhan Sabha) Polling Live Updates & Vote Counting

Punjab Vidhan Sabha Elections 2017 Date : As expected these elections can be directed in the month of February or March 2017 and results will be out soon when the elections are held. Elections will be held for every one of the 117 seats. All parties are attempting best to campaign for these elections. Bhagwant Mann who is a MP from Punjab state won from AAP in Lok Sabha elections 2017. What’s more, Navjot Singh Sidhu might join AAP; this is not clear yet.

Punjab Assembly Elections Results 2017 (Vidhan Sabha) Live Updates Vote Counting:

Punjab Assembly Elections Results 2012 (Vidhan Sabha) Party Wise:The above information is updated when the counting of votes began upon the arrival of numbering thus you can check conclusion polls or reviews till that. The exit polls results may be accessible around the same time or the following day of the surveying. Till then stay tuned with www.electionsresults2017.com to get most recent reports on Punjab elections 2017 Results.

Punjab Assembly Elections Results 2012
Name of the Party No. Of Seats
Indian National Congress (INC) 46
Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) 12
Shiromani Akali Dal (SAD) 56
Independent (IND) 03
Total No. Of Seats 117
SAD+BJP formed the government in Punjab in 2012

Punjab Vidhan Sabha Elections 2017 Live Updates: Any live reports on elections, results and sentiment survey, exit survey, and so forth will be redesigned here. The elections comes about with competitor insightful, voting demographic astute or MLA savvy will likewise be accessible for CM Elections in Punjab. Election Commission will choose the date of polls and date of results and so forth. Punjab CM Parkash Singh Badal, Captain Amarinder Singh, AAP party convenor Arvind Kejriwal, Suchche Singh Chottepur, H S Phoolka may be prepared for the campaign and elections.

Also Check : UP Election Results 2017

Punjab state’s ruling parties are SAD+BJP government. The Chief Minister of Punjab SAD+BJP government is ruling since 2012 and he will be going to face the elections in 2017 again. The Punjab Vidhan Sabha Elections 2017 are going to be held on 4th February. Many of the parties were trying to win the seats this year. Punjab Assembly Elections 2017 were being held for 117 Constituencies totally.

Punjab Elections 2017 Vote Polling Live Updates Online – Assembly Elections News Survey

Also Check : Punjab Election Result 2017 & Winners List

Punjab Assembly Elections 2017 – Latest Updates, Candidates List & Parties

  • Aam Aadmi Party AAP
  • Bhartiya Janta Party BJP
  • Indian National Congress INC
  • Shiromani Akali Dal (SAD)

Along with these parties the other independent parties are also going to contend in this Punjab Vidhan Sabha Elections 2017. AAP has already released the list of few candidates. Constituency MLA wise candidate, wise contestants list, will be released soon. Soon after the announcement of Punjab Vidhan Sabha Elections candidates list 2017 we will update the info on our page. The Punjab Assembly Elections News and Live Updates 2017 will be updated here.

Punjab Vidhan Sabha Elections 2017 – Notifications

The Election Commission of India is going to update the complete information soon. The complete schedule is coming soon. Candidates Details, Election Results, Elections Manifesto, Swing Margin, Polling Station, MLA details, Voter List of each assembly all notifications will be updated. Campaigning may be done by the Narendra Modi, Prakash Singh Badal, Arvind Kejriwal, Rahul Gandhi and others.

Punjab Assembly Elections 2017 Winners :

This time Aam Aadmi Party looks certain of clearing the elections with lion’s share as Delhi CM Mr Arvind Kerjiwal said in one of his meetings that he would not be stunned if Delhi command is rehashed in Punjab also taking a look at all the assessment surveys AAP is getting a decent number of seats, he said the Congress might be the runner up in the Punjab fight. “The Akalis are in bad shape.” He said the party now had workers in every polling booth and had started door to door campaigning all across Punjab.

Watch Punjab Election Results 2017 & Winners List Party Wise Candidates List :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *