BMC Election Results 2017 – Municipal Civic & Zilla Parishad Live Updates (Vote Counting) Winners List Name wise PDF

By | February 22, 2017

BMC Elections 2017 Results Live Updates:The last quarter is of 2016 has completed and passed, and the BMCE lections are on the on the way in the frist quarter of 2017, all political parties seems to be ready for the campaign as after the Lok Sabha and Vidhan Sabha elections the Municipal Corporation elections alsoplays a vital role, these elections are held to elect the mayor, and deputy mayor of the city, the current mayorof the Mumbai city is Snehal Ambekar from SS who is Politician from Mumbai. She is the current Mayor of Mumbai or Bombay (formerly). Mayor is elected through Maha Nagar Palika (chunav or chunaw) which is also called as BMC or MGMC in Mumbai. Elections held on the different wards on Mumbai which are 227 in total

BMC Election Results 2017

BMC Election Results 2017 – Mumbai Municipal Corporation:

BMC Elections 2017 Parties and Independent Candidates:  The parties which contested the previous elections in 2012 were Shiv Sena (SS), Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), Indian National Congress (INC), Nationalist Congress Party (NCP), Maharashtra Navnirman Sena (MNS), Samajwadi Party (SP) and other parties including the independent candidates for the 227 wards of Mumbai. As the Shiv sena won the maximum number of seats, the current mayor is from the shivsena; the same political parties has been to contested the elections in 2017 which has held in the 1rst quarter. BMC Election Results 2017 Some new parties may also contest the elections; there is clear information that AAP or Aam Aadmi Party not contested the civic polls of Mumbai. BMC Election Results 2017 Let us see who will be new Mayor and Deputy mayor of Mumbai.

BMC Elections 2017 Date: As per now there is no of1cial noti1cation regarding the election conduction date, but we will update it after the of1cial announcement by the Election Commission of Maharashtra, You can check the information here BMC Elections 2017 – Dates, Polling Schedule, BMC Election Results 2017 Updates & Noti1cations.You can stay tuned with us for latest updates of BMC Elections. BMC Elections 2017 ward wise Results will als be available. Also comment your views that this BMC Polls Results will effect the UP (Uttar Pradesh),Manipur Elections or Not? BMC Elections

BMC Elections 2017 Results Live  – Mumbai Corporation:

BMC Elections Results 2017 Live: Party Wise
Name of the Party Leading Won Total
Indian National Congress (INC)
Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP)
Shiv Sena (SS)
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena (MNS)
Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)
AIMIM (All India Majlis E Ittehad Ul Muslimeen)
Other Parties & Independent Candidates
Total 227

Updated on: 00:00 am – Refresh the page to check any update. Check Winners List Candidate/corporator wise or Ward/Constituency Wise and Vote Margin here. The data will be updated on the day of elections when the counting of votes or opening of EVM’s to start announcing results will be done, till then you can follow us on Facebook for more updates and share this website with your friends on social media, till then also check: BMC Elections 2017 Opinion Polls and Survey Results – SS, BJP, MNS & Congress. We will also update Exit Poll results and Ward wise Results / zone wise update. Stay tuned with us. Region wise Results like Nagpur, Ulhas Nagar, Nashik, Timpri, Chinchwad, Solapur, Amravati, Akola, Pune, Mumbai, Thane can also be updated. Media houses like ABP Majha, TV9 Marathi etc may also update result and we will update the latest and fastest results here.

BMC Elections 2012 Results Party Wise:

Sr No. Party Name Winning Seats / Wards
1 Shiv Sena (SS) 75
2 Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) 31
3 Indian National Congress (INC) 52
4 Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) 07
5 Maharashtra Navnirman Sena (MNS) 27
6 Samajwadi Party (SP) 09
7 Others Including Independent Cand 26

SS (Uddhav Thackeray’s party) won the highest number of seats, and Raj Shrikant Thackeray’s party MNS won 27 seats, PM Modi’s party BJP won 31 seats whereas Congress won 52 seats. The ‘All India Majlis-EIttehad ul Muslimeen’ which is also known as ‘MIM’ or ‘AIMIM’ who’s chief is Asad Uddin Owaisi (Hyderabad MP) may also contest the polls.

BMC Elections 2017 Live Updates:

We will update the important information related to the BMC Elections Press CTRL+D to bookmark us now for the latest update and easy navigation. Give your suggestion’s, feedback and information in the comment section.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *